About Us » Staff

Staff

First Name Last Name Title/Position Email Address
Ayesha Imani Head of School a.imani@sfacs.us
Isa Clark Chief Operations Officer i.clark@sfacs.us
       
Administrative Team
Dione Pride Business Office Manager d.pride@sfacs.us
Anita Brinkley Financial Manager a.brinkley@sfacs.us
Wanda Ashby Director of Admissions/ Ex. Admin w.ashby@sfacs.us
Sheantai Holliday-Washington Administrative Assistant s.holliday@sfacs.us
Justin Trotman Administrative Assistant j.trotman@sfacs.us
       
Special Ed Department
Tawana Williams k-8 Special Ed Coordinator t.williams@sfacs.us
January Washington Upper School Special Ed Coordinator j.washington@sfacs.us
Monique Turner Behavior Specialist m.turner@sfacs.us
Irma McClendon Special Education 5/6 i.mcclendon@sfacs.us
Rukiyyah Clark MS Resource ISS r.clark@sfacs.us
Nicole Cameron 7th/8th Special Education n.cameron@sfacs.us
Jadine Walker Special Education US 9th/10th j.walker@sfacs.us
Brenda Saavedra ELL Coordinator/ High Transition Specialist/High School Counselor b.saavedra@sfacs.us
       
Upper School Staff
Tameka Bowman Upper School Coordinator t.bowman@sfacs.us
Mukasa Ma’at Upper School Dean of Students m.maat@sfacs.us
Kelli Mickens Director of Servant Leadership k.mickens@sfacs.us
Alicia Reed Student Support Specialist HS a.reed@sfacs.us
Curtis Davis Pol. Sci/Global Int./Med. Lit c.davis@sfacs.us
Cedric Hall Math (11,12) c.hall@sfacs.us
Nanyamka Wali Science (9,10) n.wali@sfacs.us
Veronica Gbesi English (11,12) v.gbesi@sfacs.us
Franchessca Dyer English (9,10) – Team Leader f.dyer@sfacs.us
Alma Blassengale Science (11,12) a.blassengale@sfacs.us
Nzambu Muinde Math (9,10) n.muinde@sfacs.us
Fernando Polanco Spanish (10,11) f.polanco@sfacs.us
Chuck McLaughlin Middle and Upperschool Physical Education/Health  c.mclaughlin@sfacs.us
Brenda Saveedra  High Transition Specialist/High School Counselor b.saavedra@sfacs.us
       
Middle School Staff
Marika Meekins Middle School Coordinator/Principal m.meekins@sfacs_us
Katina Green Reading Specialist/ 5th Lit and SS k.mackey@sfacs.us
Darrius Rowser Middle School Dean d.rowser@sfacs.us
Darnetta Fuller MS Climate Specialist d.fuller@sfacs.us
Maurice Mander 6-8 Social Studies m.mander@sfacs.us
Brian Glover Math 6/7B b.glover@sfacs.us
Daniel Porterfield 7A/8 Literacy porterfield@sfacs.us
Krystiannicole Nuble 5th – Math and Science k.nuble@sfacs.us
Nikki Estrada Literacy 6/7B a.williams@sfacs.us
Reginald Glover 7A/8 Math/Team Leader/Math Head r.glover@sfacs.us
Sharod Blake 5th Grade ISS s.blake@sfacs.us
Chuck McLaughlin Middle & Upper School Physical Ed c.mclaughlin@sfacs.us
Tiffany Ramcharan 6-8 Science t.ramcharan@sfacs.us
       
Lower School Staff
Toni Winston Lower School Coordinator t.winston@sfacs.us
Mark Martinez Lower School Dean m.martinez@sfacs.us
Kraig McClendon Lower School Behavior Support k.mcclendon@sfacs.us
Sabrina Allen Physical Education (LS) s.allen@sfacs.us
Tavina Hill Lower School-4B t.hill@sfacs.us
Jadeyah Williams 4th grade - ISS j.williams@sfacs.us
Precious Daughtry Lower School -3A p.daughtry@sfacs.us
Tionya Robinson Lower School -3B t.robinson@sfacs.us
Martiek Daughtry 3rd grade - ISS m.daughtry@sfacs.us
Angela Boyd Elementary – 2B a.boyd@sfacs.us
Amanda Henderson Elementary-2A a.henderson@sfacs.us
Draymond Jones 3rd grade - ISS d.jones@sfacs.us
Patricia Morales Elementary - 1A p.morales@sfacs.us
Lindsey Perkins Elementary - 1B l.perkins@sfacs.us
Kamali Johnson 1st Grade ISS k.johnson@sfacs.us
Renee Butler Kindergarten-K-1 r.butler@sfacs.us
Ebony Rogers Kindergarten ISS d.rogers@sfacs.us
Dana Nuble Kindergarten-K-2 d.nuble@sfacs.us
Mohamadu Sillah Kindergarten ISS m.sillah@sfacs.us
Sabrina Allen Physical Education (LS) s.allen@sfacs.us
Dasha Halkin Art (LS) d.halkin@sfacs.us
       
       
Technology Department
Elisha Tigah Director of Technology e.tigah@sfacs_us
Delbert Hall Technology Specialist d.hall@sfacs_us
Joseph Dabo Technology Specialist j.dabo@sfacs_us
       
Health and Wellness
Ramona Poindexter-Garcia Nurse r.garcia@sfacs.us
Joy Shelley Counselor j.shelley@sfacs.us
Sharlmaine Franklin Behavior Specialist s.franklin@sfacs.us
Brenda Saavedra ELL Coordinator/ High Transition Specialist/High School Counselor b.saavedra@sfacs.us
       
       
Maintenance/Custodial Staff
Jamil Humphrey Building Engineer j.humphrey@sfacs.us
Aaron Johnson NTA/Custodial a.johnson@sfacs.us
Alejandro Castillo NTA/Custodial a.castillo@sfacs.us